DREAMC4T in life limbo. A full time player's final(?)push.

• DREAMC4T
      DREAMC4T
      Gold
      Hey hey hey hey.

I'm a 22 year old guy from Sweden. I've been playing poker full time for three-four years more or less. Started out as a MTT-grinder binking my way through life and as of 1st Feb 2012 I switched over to cash games. I've been playing almost exclusively on a small Swedish network called Svenska Spel, with just 2.5%rake and very soft competition. (It's only available for Swedish citizens)

Five max no limit cash game on NL$150ish is how I've made my living at least the last year and a half, before that in my learning process I obviously played a little lower. I've made about $3-$4k a month which is a great salary for the relatively little effort I've put into it. I've never had a massive bankroll as I like to spend money; party's, travels, stuff (THAT I REALLY NEED), clothes, food, etc etc. I've studied some poker but in all fairness way to little. I've been relying on my strong suits which are value-betting and finding bluff spots, rather than the GTO-way of the game. In all honesty I don't even know the standard odds/outs of hold em, which is just ridiculous.

Last months I've been quite bored though. Bored with life and bored with poker. I think it's time for me to soon do something else.

I've always been a fan of planning and the "product" of the planning, but not such a big fan of the action taking in between those steps. This I obviously want to change. I've got tons of ideas, things I want to learn that I just don't get of my ass and do. Time for a change.