学习制胜策略,获得在线扑克长期胜利 – 免费注册!

最好的策略 当采取了正确的策略时,扑克游戏将会变得简单。我们的作者将带你逐步走向成功。

最聪明的人 通过我们的在线辅导和论坛向世界各国成功的扑克高手们学习。

免费赞助金 PokerStrategy.com完全免费。同时我们还为你提供免费赞助金。

你已经是PokerStrategy.com会员? 点此登陆

策略文章Sit and Goes

战胜单挑SnG的6个关键

简介

在这篇文章中你将学到
  • 在单挑SnG中,什么才是成功的打法
  • 面对不同的对手应该如何游戏
  • 为什么应该构建一个游戏计划

在这篇文章中,我们会讨论成功的单挑打法中最重要的技巧。

玩激进的,有位置的游戏

在许多扑克形式中,通过较紧的打法,你可以成为一个稳定的赢家。但是,在玩单挑的时候,想要等到一手大牌赢上一把却是输钱的打法。每手牌你都必须出一个盲注;就算在你拿到强牌的时候对手会给你行动,但他赢下的小底池会非常的多,你是没优势的。

所以你应该游戏很多的牌,特别是在BU,在翻牌后每轮下注都有位置的时候。在BU,你应该游戏下面这些牌,至少必须是:22+, A2+, K2s+, K5o+, Q2s+, Q6o+, J2s+, J7o+,还有同花连牌,中等非同花连牌。并且总要以加注的方式进入底池。

当你处在大盲的时候,面对BU的加注要缩紧防御范围。即使你有好的成败比,但是在翻牌后的每条街你都会在没有位置的情况下游戏。不过,任意一张A,一对或者大顺牌还是可以玩的。

构建一个翻牌后游戏计划

在你看到翻牌的时候,给这手牌制定一个游戏计划就非常重要。有时候你会想要过牌一条或更多条街来引诱诈唬并且限制底池的大小。假设你在BU用K8非同花加注。对手跟注,翻牌是AKQ。翻牌或者转牌你通常要在后面观让一次,因为很少有对手会在这个牌面用比你的第二对差的牌跟注三条街。

在单挑中,你还要激进地半诈唬,快速地游戏听牌。因为你的对手一般都没什么牌,面对你的加注下注只能被迫弃牌。但如果没有一个好的理由,就不要去做多条街的纯诈唬。诈唬要适时地抓住机会。例如,在翻牌前加注后,翻牌一般都要做一个持续下注(c-bet)。如果对手跟注了你的持续下注,接着在转牌来了一张可怕的牌——比如来了一张A或者K,翻牌是三张小牌,那么这时候就出现了一个诈唬的好机会。

根据对手调整策略

我的前几个视频的主要话题就是如何利用不同类型对手的破绽。下面是几个重点的小节。

紧手玩家

面对一个玩得紧的玩家,你应该打得非常松非常激进。但是如果对手显示出了很强的牌力,那么就要马上弃掉边缘牌。你在游戏中的目标是赢下许多没人抢的中小底池。只有在你自己持有一手非常强的牌的时候才在较大的底池中给你的紧手对手行动。最好的对手就是那种又紧又弱的,因为这是单挑中最弱的打法风格。

松-被动的玩家

面对一个松且被动的玩家,你的目标是只要你认为手上的牌是最好的,就要激进地下注获取价值,绝对不要诈唬。面对一个跟注站不要做任何花哨的打法;只要等到平均水平以上的牌,就可以下注获取价值。

松凶型玩家

松凶型玩家对你来说也许是一个挑战!松且激进的打法在单挑中是非常有效的。面对这样的对手,你必须打出最好的扑克,寻找任何可能发现的漏洞,例如松凶型玩家在不利位置防守自己的弱牌。

牌桌选择

在单挑中,牌桌的选择是非常关键的。面对一个世界级的玩家,即使你是一个非常厉害的玩家也还是会输钱的。类似的,面对一个非常糟糕的玩家,一个弱的玩家也是有优势的。

你在比赛中的优势取决于你相对于对手的技巧水平。

如果你在PS这样的大扑克室玩微筹码级别开桌子等人,新玩家可能会坐得很快,这样选桌子就变得非常困难。但如果你是第二个坐下的,就可以寻找较弱的玩家,避开常规玩家。还有:不要和一个好的玩家再来一局。

了解小筹码策略

当你在单挑的时候,仔细注意有效筹码量,也就是两者中筹码较少的那一个。假设盲注是$15-$30。你的筹码是$2850,对手的筹码是$150。当你的筹码比较多的时候,只要你的下注或者加注超过150,超过的部分就算入你自动赢到的旁边底池。所以,这时候的有效筹码是5BB,你应该根据实际情况做出合适的打法。

下面是使用小筹码时最重要的指导方针:

0-9 BB

你做的任何加注都会将你的牌套入底池。所以你应该倾向于在翻牌前全压或者弃牌。至于如何决定哪些牌全压,或者跟注全压是有利可图的,你可以利用一些网络上的表格或者SNG-Wizard这样的软件。

10 – 20 BB

现在你可以选择在BU全压或者做一个小的加注。面对难缠的对手,15BB左右的筹码量,全压-弃牌的打法一般是最好的游戏计划。面对比较弱的对手,做最小加注也是非常可行的另一种打法,遭到3bet时你可以轻松弃牌,这样在对手拿到强牌的时候你就可以省下一些筹码。

当你在大盲的时候,面对BU的小加注,你可以全压比较宽范围的牌。你可以用来3bet全压的准确范围取决于对手的公开加注范围以及他会跟注全压的范围。SNG-Wizard会给你具体的范围。不过这只是粗略的指导,如果有效筹码最多只有20BB,面对小加注,基本上你可以全压任意一张A,一对或者同花大顺牌。面对公开加注范围宽的对手时,你甚至可以用更宽的范围做有利可图的全押。

资金管理

一个盈利的玩家在他所游戏的级别至少要有30个买入,不过50个买入会更好,这样可以确保你度过最差的下风期。因为只有两个玩家,50%的玩家得到支付,比起其他许多游戏类型来说,单挑是波动比较小的游戏。但是长下风在所有游戏中都是有可能发生的,单挑也不例外。

结论

单挑SnG是一个有趣且有利可图的游戏类型。如果你遵循这篇文章中所给的建议,并且继续研究,进步,那么不久你就会有一个全新的最钟爱的游戏。

 

评论(5)

#1 davidgod, 11-12-07 01:48

沙发

#2 moneygirl, 11-12-07 04:15

我玩SUPER TURBO HU 500筹码

#3 untery, 11-12-07 04:57

我有他的SNG strategy<br /> 不错

#4 dafahong, 11-12-07 09:28

HHU SNG玩法好似又不太一样

#5 zaq940116, 12-01-24 08:10

推推推推推推

Long term online poker success with winning strategies – register for free!

The best strategies With the correct strategy, poker becomes an easy game. Our authors show you how to succeed, one step at a time.

The smartest thinkers Learn from and with internationally successful poker pros, in our live coaching sessions and in the forum.

Free poker money PokerStrategy.com is free of charge. Additionally there is free poker money waiting for you.

You are already a PokerStrategy.com member? Log in here!

StrategySit and Goes

The 6 Keys to Winning Heads-Up Sit ‘n Go Play

Introduction

In this article
  • Which playing style is successful in HU-SnGs
  • How to play against different opponents
  • Why you should always construct a game plan

In this article we will discuss the most important skills for successful heads-up play.

Play an Aggressive, Positional Game

In many poker formats you can be a solid winner through tight play. When you play heads-up, however, waiting to get paid off with big hands is a losing style. You must post a blind every hand; even if your opponent gives you action when you are holding strong hands, he will win too many small pots for you to have an advantage.

You should therefore play many hands, particularly when you’re the button and have position on every postflop betting round. You should play the following hands from the button, at the very least: 22+, A2+, K2s+, K5o+, Q2s+, Q6o+, J2s+, J7o+, as well as suited connectors and mid offsuit connectors. Always enter the pot with a raise.

Tighten up defending against button raises when you are the big blind. Even though you’ll get good odds, you’ll be playing every postflop street out of position. However, any ace, pair, or broadway hand is still playable.

Construct a Postflop Game Plan

When you connect with the flop it’s important to decide on a game plan for the hand. You will sometimes want to check one or more streets to induce bluffs and limit the size of the pot. For instance, suppose you raise on the button with K8 offsuit. Your opponent calls and the flop comes A K Q. You should usually check behind either the flop or the turn, as few opponents will call three streets on this board with a hand worse than your 2nd pair.

You should also semi-bluff aggressively in heads-up, playing fast with your draws as your opponent will often be caught without a hand and be forced to fold. However, you should rather not make pure bluffs on multiple streets without a good reason. In time you will recognize good opportunities to make plays. For example, after raising preflop, you should usually make a continuation bet (c-bet) on the flop. A good bluffing opportunity arises if your opponent calls your c-bet and then a scare card falls on the turn – such as an ace or king after a flop of low cards.

Tailor your Strategy to your Opponent

A major topic in my first videos will be exactly how to exploit the different player types that you encounter. Here is a quick summary of several important points.

Tight Players

Against a tight player, you should play very loose-aggressive, but be quick to fold marginal hands when he shows strength. Your goal in the game will be to win many small and medium-sized pots uncontested and only give your tight opponent action in larger pots when you’re holding a very strong hand yourself. The best opponent to play against is one who is both tight and passive, as this is the weakest style in heads-up play.

Loose-passive Players

Against a loose-passive player, your goal is to aggressively value bet any hand you think is the best and almost never bluff. Do not make any fancy plays against a calling station; simply wait until you have an above-average hand and bet for value.

Loose-aggressive Players

Against a loose-aggressive player, you may have a challenge on your hands! Loose-aggressive is a very effective style in heads-up. You simply must play good poker and search for any weaknesses you can find and exploit, such as loose-aggressive players who defend with weak hands out of position.

Table Selection

Table selection is particularly crucial in heads-up. If you’re a very good player, you will still lose against a world-class player. Similarly, a weak player will have an advantage against a terrible player.

Your edge in the match depends on your skill level relative to your opponent.

If you’re playing micro-stakes games on a large site like PokerStars, new players may sit down so quickly that table selection becomes difficult. But when you do sit second, seek out weak players and avoid the regulars. Also: never rematch a good player.

Know Short-Stacked Strategy

When you play heads-up, pay close attention to the effective stack, which is the shorter of the two stack sizes. For example, suppose the blinds are $15-$30. Your stack is $2850 and your opponent has $150. While you have a large stack, anything you bet or raise beyond $150 goes into a side pot that you automatically win. The effective stack is therefore 5 BB and you should play accordingly.

Here are the most important guidelines for playing with a short effective stack:

0-9 BB

Any raise you make will commit you to the hand. You should therefore tend to shove or fold preflop. To decide which hands are profitable to shove, or call an all-in, you can use online charts or software such as SNG-Wizard.

10 – 20 BB

You may now elect to shove on the button or go in with a small raise. Against tough opponents, playing shove-fold is often your best game plan with a stack of up to around 15 BB. Min-raising is a very viable alternative against weaker opponents, as you may comfortably fold to a 3-bet and save your stack when your opponent has a strong hand.

When you’re the big blind, you may shove a wide range of hands over a small button raise. The exact hands you can profitably 3-bet shove depend on your opponent’s opening range and the range of hands with which he’ll call your shove. SNG-Wizard can give you specific ranges. As a rough guideline however, you can almost always shove any ace, pair, or suited broadway hand over a small raise with an effective stack up to 20 BBs. You can profitably shove even wider against players opening many hands.

Bankroll Management

A winning player should have a minimum of 30 buy-ins for the level that he is playing at, but 50 buy-ins is preferable to ensure that you can handle even the worst downswings. With only two players and 50% of the field paid, heads-up is a less swingy game compared to many other formats. Long downswings are possible in all game types, however and heads-up is no exception.

Conclusion

Heads-up SNGs are a fun and profitable format. If you follow the advice in this article and continue to study and improve your game, you may soon have a new favorite game.

 

That's not the entire article...

With a free membership at PokerStrategy.com, you'll get free poker money to play poker with and therefore the chance to gain access to hundreds of strategy articles such as these - and of course poker videos, live coaching sessions and strategy forums. Register now for free and start playing to enable all our offers.

Register now

Comments (6)

#1 matel17, 30 Sep 11 12:13

Awesome!

#2 TheGuyFromCIA, 30 Sep 11 18:43

ok.

#3 antstruk, 20 Oct 11 20:45

Are there any more coming?

#4 eldarismo, 03 Jun 12 21:10

great article!

#5 lucijaseder, 11 Jun 12 20:00

are 1.5$ games at stars easy to beat? :P

#6 djolelood, 08 Jan 13 09:51

On 1.5 $ regular rake beat you :) Turbo is ok :)


My rank

You are not a member of PokerStrategy.com yet. Register for free and take advantage of all our learning tools.
Register now!