This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Earning money with Rush MSS

• thazar
      thazar
      Bronze
      Hi ny name is Fab and i am French living in the UK. I currently Play NL25 Rush with midstack.

i am by profession a self employed PHP web developer but since last year work has been generally speaking very slow. I stated playing poker about a year ago just for fun at PKR. Deposited $50 and after having fun I got lucky in a few tournies and manage to get a BR of about $125. About the same time I discovered PS and registered with my stating capital at fulttilt playing SSS. I withdrew my BR on PKR and depiosited as well on FT. in a couple of month I made about $800 profit but then in a few days went on tilt and lost $300. Idecided to take a break and withrew $500 and left $200 for a future come back. after 2 month I decided to come back with a diferent approach.

I play MSS Rush
      I start NL10 with 50BI
      I go down if I reach $100
      I withdraw the first $500 profit
      I take a shot at NL25 if I get and extra $100
      (make it 30BI)
      I move to NL25 if I reach $500

those were the initial rules
      I madethe $500 every month take shot at NL25 toward the end of the month most month but soon losing the 10Bi. then last month I reach the $500 and made an extra $200 at NL25 (withdrew)

so started november with $500 and rolled for NL25 and new goals.

withdraw the first $1000 profit.
      if manage to do that next 10BI take shots at NL50
      move to NL50 with 100BI

that should take me sometime :) .

So far this month I have been playing pretty poorly and have managed to withdraw $200. I don't seem to find my A game and confort zone. I have not been feeling great either, both morally and physically (had a bit of a cold/flu). so hopefully my game will improve.