Follow my journey trying to learn some Poker from the begining "again". My story and goals.NL+PLO

• TheKingOfCasablanca
      TheKingOfCasablanca
      Bronze
      Hey Everybody! This is TheKingOfCasablanca. (not really the king :P )
      Anyways, I am a member at PokerStrategy since a long time and i have interduce myself at the swedish comunity (I live in Sweden but not from sweden). But just because I am not very good at swedish (neither english) so i decided to start reading articles in english and it seems like it is working good by now :) .
      PS: the numbers I write in $ is about. it is not exact. And I hope you will understand What I write... If you wonder about anything go ahead and ask.
      Now some info about me.
      Who is TheKingOfCasablanca?
      They call me Kalle here in Sweden and i am 22 years old. I have been playing poker now for like a year and a half.
      Why did I start playing Poker and when?
      I had friends who were playing poker and were talking too much about it, and that ppl could make real money from it, and they wanted me to try it so I gave it a shot in summer 2009 with my first deposit of 25$ at a swedish website called (Svenska Spel).
      What happened since I started playing poker?