This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Follow my journey trying to learn some Poker from the begining "again". My story and goals.NL+PLO

• TheKingOfCasablanca
      TheKingOfCasablanca
      Bronze
      Hey Everybody! This is TheKingOfCasablanca. (not really the king :P )
      Anyways, I am a member at PokerStrategy since a long time and i have interduce myself at the swedish comunity (I live in Sweden but not from sweden). But just because I am not very good at swedish (neither english) so i decided to start reading articles in english and it seems like it is working good by now :) .
      PS: the numbers I write in $ is about. it is not exact. And I hope you will understand What I write... If you wonder about anything go ahead and ask.
      Now some info about me.
      Who is TheKingOfCasablanca?
      They call me Kalle here in Sweden and i am 22 years old. I have been playing poker now for like a year and a half.
      Why did I start playing Poker and when?
      I had friends who were playing poker and were talking too much about it, and that ppl could make real money from it, and they wanted me to try it so I gave it a shot in summer 2009 with my first deposit of 25$ at a swedish website called (Svenska Spel).
      What happened since I started playing poker?