Grinding micro SNGs can be tough

• Woohoooo
      Hi there :)
      My name is Viktor and i'm a 18 year old student who lives in Sweden. I'm now starting a blog in the english community after a few failures in the swedish community. I've failed in the previous blogs by going broke because i've never been able to stick to my own BRM and the rules i've put up for myself.
      There's not much more in life i enjoy except for poker, which probably sounds kind of sad, but it's really not :) Just means that I can get in more volume, information and studying than many other players who has a life outside of poker :P

Why am I starting a blog here?
      Well, first of all, it's to keep myself from making big mistakes BRM-wise. I've lost track of how many times I've gone broke by tilting and making bad decisions.
      Become more active in the forums. We have this awesome community which i haven't used to the fullest, and I used to think that I don't need any help, because I am so good. Well, I was wrong, BIG time ;)
      Get better at english since I've lost some of my speaking- and writing-flow since my last english-lesson in school was about a year ago.
      And ofcourse to hang out with all the awesome people here :D

Lets talk poker :)

I started playing poker a little over a year ago when i was 17. I convinced my sister to make a 30$ deposit for me. I took my whole BR and sat down at a 0,50$/1$ NL table (good start, right?)
      Then took it up to 140$ before i went broke with my flush against a full house. And a while after that I found PS and learned about BRM. I made a few deposits until march when I turned 18 '-.-
      I pretty much made deposit after deposit and then my first big win came, about 800-900$. I started playing 26$ double stack tournies at FTP and a few days later i won 2100$. 4 days later I won 1600$ more in another one.