about cashout

• daisuke3823
      daisuke3823
      Bronze
      helloo ,I am new to pokerstars, and I want to know about cashout,

do you know how much I can cash out money by using netteler for each time?

poker starts site says
      2. NETeller

If you have used NETeller to purchase in the last six months, your cashouts will then be processed back to NETeller up to the amount purchased, again from the amount of your oldest NETeller deposit to the amount of your most recent deposit.

it means if I deposited only 10 $ ,I never can cash out more than 10 $ forever?
      if I want to cash out for $600 ,I have to deposit for $600?

does anyone know about it? how much money were you able to cash out ? :D
  • 7 replies
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hey daisuke3823,

PokerStars goes by which methods you have deposited with which allow you to withdraw when you have made the deposit with that method.

So for example if you want to withdraw to your Visa Card then you must first make a deposit with it.
      In your case, NETeller.

As for withdrawing, I first got confused but it's the amount you have deposited with that method.
      So if you have deposited $500 with your Visa card then you may only withdraw $500 back to your Visa then you have to use the other default methods or deposit using another method.

Hope that makes sense.

Regards,

Kyle.
    • daisuke3823
      daisuke3823
      Bronze
      hi thank you for replying!
      so I just deposited $ 10 by using netteler ,and if I win $ 2000, I cannot withdrawal the $2000 to netteler ?
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Well when the same situation happened to me, no.
      It went back to default withdrawal methods.

But, contact their support and you can get a more detailed response.

Regards,

Kyle.
    • MatejM47
      MatejM47
      Black