What don't kill you...makes you stronger!

• cojonel
      cojonel
      Global
      Hy boys and girls!Cojo on the keyboard!
      Firstly let's say some words about me! I'm from Romania(a very beautiful and nice country...hmmm c'mon definetly Not).Atm i'm a student at General Medicine and also i'm strugeling with poker!
      I started this blog to keep me motivated(not a really point atm but who knows when downswings come).Also this is the 3rd and the last time i'll open a blog bcs i had 2 failures and i promise this time it will not hapen again! Side bets anyone?:) )

I'm starting with 200$ at Rush nl 5!first i have to pwn this limit and after 40buyn roll for nxt limit i'll be reg there until it will make me move down again!

Today i played 2k hands trying to observe and making notes around bcs i didn't play from home,therefore no hud! Players are incredible weak, playing like hell, but they can't stop hitting like God! So after that i'm down 4 buyns and also i adjusted some things at my playing style and it's working but i have to learn a lot more things b4 being a good player!

I'll post here wherever i need to!And also,from now on,my new friend will be Hand Judge Forum!

Be cool!Stay cool!Chill out! Don't be mad,better days will come! Cya
  • 18 replies
    • Dendra
      Dendra
      Bronze
      2pac fan by any chance? ;) some lines in your post made me believe that :D
    • cojonel
      cojonel
      Global
      Originally posted by Dendra
      2pac fan by any chance? ;) some lines in your post made me believe that :D
      Lets say not big of a fan but long time ago i used to listen him! That phrase came through my head when i thought at a name for my blog! And it caracterised me :> ! :]
    • cojonel
      cojonel
      Global
      Hy guys!This is my first update here!

Yesterday and today played all toghether about 8k hands and i'm already down about 9.5stacks!wtf am i crushed by this micro gamblers?...i think so...NOT!c'mon cojonel!