Stars VS FullTilt

• booger6o4
      booger6o4
      Bronze
      Hi,

So I am going to reload my bankroll. I have always been a fulltilt player, however I have noticed that majority of players on fulltilt are more sharky :s_biggrin:

Is Stars more fishy? :f_biggrin:

I have been playing on tilt for more than 2+ years and tired of tables full of skilled players and trying to out think everyone.

Stars vs FT what is your opinion?
  • 23 replies
    • Hajler
      Hajler
      Bronze
      Tables full of skilled players? You must be playing a different Full Tilt than I am. :f_biggrin:

Not really sure about higher stakes, but at the micros at least Stars is pretty much the same as FT skill wise, however at Stars there are way more 24-tabling nit regs.

Its pretty much up to preference, and you aren't going to find any huge differences if you make the switch. The Stars VIP program is great though. If you are looking for fish try a smaller euro site or something.
    • booger6o4
      booger6o4
      Bronze
      I love full tilts software
      Hate stars software just weighing if its worth the switch...
    • Tuvoc
      Tuvoc
      Bronze
      My expirience on Stars is nice...!!
      Mico stakes are alwyas abundand of fish players and probably going with smaller euro poker site is better as the post mentioned before.!
      Im having great time in stars wining some loosing more lol :D :D all in all you wont regret it if u come :D !!
    • Wriggers
      Wriggers
      Bronze
      I like Stars much more than FTP, the software and the opponents :)
    • booger6o4
      booger6o4
      Bronze
      I am on stars now trying it out.
      Its just hard to change what I am used to...
      only thing is won't let me change my avatar to justin bieber :( trying to make people go on tilt with his face lol!

We'll see how it goes :)
    • booger6o4
      booger6o4
      Bronze
      how do you check your tournament position besides manually looking for it in the main lobby