You received $50 FREE bankroll from PokerStrategy.com

• 37 replies
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Congrats on the free $50 crveni80,

Good luck & enjoy your poker on William Hill.

Best regards,

Bart
    • Waz1892
      Waz1892
      Bronze
      Hi,

I'm awaiting the $50 to be assigned to William Hill. Thank-you for the opportunity, a great offer.

I read somewhere on this forum that you have to accum XX amount of points on certain sites in order to keep the initial starting capital.

I can't seem to find anything about any "restrictions / Targets" for William Hill.

I know some sites don't have any set targets, but please can you clarify what if any William Hills is.

Cheers,

Waz1892.
    • goldan84
      goldan84
      Bronze
      Hey crveni80, it's good to know that many people chose the WH Poker, I am a newbie too, what is your nickname at WHP? See you at the tables
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hey crveni80,

Welcome to PokerStrategy.com and the community.

The $50 Starting Capital expires after 14 days
      When you download the software through PokerStrategy.com you will receive a free $50 sum.

However, if you don't generate any rake within 14 days of receiving your $50 starting capital (i.e. if you don't play), William Hill will retract the money.

The $50 will also be retracted if you don't deposit at least $100 or play $50 in rake within 150 days. If you have less than $50 in your account at that point, only the remaining amount will expire.

Regards,

Kyle.
    • kjaskic
      kjaskic
      Bronze
      When I get the starting capital?

Thank You
    • crveni80
      crveni80
      Bronze
      you will get your money after 24-48h period 100%
      so dont worry
    • crveni80
      crveni80
      Bronze