[Application] [application] NL50 20bb cap stake

• dadude77
      dadude77
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.
      (edit, forgot to put feedback post in here) feedback for dadude
      Hi, i'm dadude, haven't been extermely active on ps for about a year now as I'd been living back in America, but now back living in Belgium. I used to be a mod on here, and I'm looking for a stake for the NL50 20bb cap games on stars.

\2009 I started playing ssssh, went from NL25-NL200, lost alot as i got sucked into hyperturbos on stars. Don't have a database from this time anymore.

beginning of winter 2009 started up again NL25, grinded alot for like a month, then left school and was working fulltime so didnt really play that much, every once in awhile a little session but yeah.

Grinded Plo quite hard last summer and since then havent played that much except for a couple quick times for fun, as i didn't have internet in my room, only upstairs in the common room which i share with 11 people, so didn't work for serious grinding too much. However now have internet in my room and looking to get back into it. I'd like to build up a roll to get back to plo10 rush, need about $200 more, but if making good money might be interested in staying on cap tables. So

all NL25 hh i have still on computer- 4.76 bb/100- $9.40/hr

all NL50 hh I have still on computer- 2.11 bb/100- $7.84/hr

all NL25/50 I have still on computer- 3.42 bb/100- $8.58/hr