This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Import:FTP:Tournaments:Elephant doesn`t import tournament summaries(Time zones)

    • stanisluv
      stanisluv
      Moderator
      Moderator
      Joined: 18.06.2008 Posts: 47,209
      Hi all.

      If you change time zone settings, then tournament summaries from FTP will have the following format:

      Full Tilt Poker Tournament Summary $5 + $0.25 Heads Up Sit & Go (212815361) Hold'em No Limit
      Buy-In: $5 + $0.25
      Buy-In Chips: 1500
      2 Entries
      Total Prize Pool: $10
      Tournament started: 2011/01/18 17:22:21 MSK [2011/01/18 09:22:21 ET]
      Tournament finished: 2011/01/18 17:23:12 MSK [2011/01/18 09:23:12 ET]

      1: ramparentator, $10
      2: aTy_04
      ramparentator finished in 1st place

      Unfortunaly Elephant doesn`t import these summaries.

      Repro steps:
      1) Go to Options\Time zone settings.
      2) Change current time zone to your local time zone.
      3) play 1 tournament.
      4) Try to import this tournament in Pokerstrategy.com Elephant.
  • 1 reply