2nd starting capital

• k4ileb
      k4ileb
      Bronze
      Hello...

i've recieved 2nd starting capital at full tilt.

problem is that i have already an account there. can my account be retracked?

also my account was frozen cause i tried to log in from a friend's pc where he had his account frozen cause he logged in with 2-3 different account from friends.

they requested ID check and address bill.....

i send my ID and i passed but i told them that im a university student and i have no bills at my name, just bills at my parents name.

have sent them about 2-3 emails and i got the exact same answer.

"However, we haven't received an address verification document from you.

As a reminder, we require that you submit one of the following:

* Bank or credit card statement.
      * Utility bill.
      * Cell or home phone bill.
      * Home or auto insurance papers.

Your address verification document must meet the following requirements:

* It must be dated within the last 60 days.
      * It needs to be a full page and complete (bill/pay stubs, folded papers, envelopes, and partial sections are unacceptable).
      * It must display your full name and the same address listed on your Full Tilt Poker account.
      * It must clearly display the company's letterhead, stamp or official logo.

blah blah blah....."

they seem just that they don't read what i'm writing ....

how can i prove my address? send the bills with my parents' names?
  • 11 replies
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Hi k4ileb,

I'm afraid the 2nd starting capital is not transferrable and only available if you hadn't already had an account there.

Maybe you will be lucky enough to win one on another platform in future.

Regarding your existing Full Tilt account, not sure what to suggest other than liaise with their own support team and provide whatever they ask or discuss with them what would be available in order to clear the freeze on your account.