Is there anyway to make the tournament close itself when you have gone out of it? I have been tilted quite a few times by having to manually remove the table cause I am not allowed to start up a new one (that shit is frustrating cause when I see the table I know how I exited and that might add to the tilt and a new table action pops up everytime I try to find the table I have to remove to get a new one). I can feel im steaming just talking about it.