This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

[Application] Searching for SnG / MTT stake!

• Drekari
      Drekari
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi there!

My name is Pontus and i've been playing poker for about 2 years now, been playing mostly SnGs 9m 6$-11$ turbo and MTTs on Pokerstars & little on FTP. Also have some 100 games on random sites to test the client. I've also been playing alot of MTTs wich have been some results, won 1400$ or something on pokerstars for a year ago but cashed it out most of it. I had a break for 6 months or something and now i came back for 1 month ago. Been playing some MTTs and SNGs and everything went fine, +700$ but then it didnt went so welll and i lost almost everything except 220$ or something wich i cashed out because i needed it IRL. It felt like everytime i got sucked out i started to play tighter and not my game because i was playing with " scared money ". Thats one of the reasons i want to get staked because to not get that feeling and just keep playing and get more games in. My economical situation isn't the best and i can't afford playing right now with my own money.

But now i want to aim for it and almost want to live on it, i wanna give it a shoot since im a lazy student who spends most of the time behind the screen and can play alot. I can play around 60-100 games on 1 day average.

I can play 9m/18m/45m/90m/180m ( It's almost the same thing with push/fold ) And ofcourse MTTs if the staker thinks thats ok, on Pokerstars or FTP.
      How much you want to stake me is up to you, 2$-11$ tourneys sounds ok for me since i know i can beat this lvls. My thought was that we split it up in 50/50% or something and we'll see what we do with the rake.