[Application] Searching for SnG / MTT stake!

• Drekari
      Drekari
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hi there!

My name is Pontus and i've been playing poker for about 2 years now, been playing mostly SnGs 9m 6$-11$ turbo and MTTs on Pokerstars & little on FTP. Also have some 100 games on random sites to test the client. I've also been playing alot of MTTs wich have been some results, won 1400$ or something on pokerstars for a year ago but cashed it out most of it. I had a break for 6 months or something and now i came back for 1 month ago. Been playing some MTTs and SNGs and everything went fine, +700$ but then it didnt went so welll and i lost almost everything except 220$ or something wich i cashed out because i needed it IRL. It felt like everytime i got sucked out i started to play tighter and not my game because i was playing with " scared money ". Thats one of the reasons i want to get staked because to not get that feeling and just keep playing and get more games in. My economical situation isn't the best and i can't afford playing right now with my own money.

But now i want to aim for it and almost want to live on it, i wanna give it a shoot since im a lazy student who spends most of the time behind the screen and can play alot. I can play around 60-100 games on 1 day average.

I can play 9m/18m/45m/90m/180m ( It's almost the same thing with push/fold ) And ofcourse MTTs if the staker thinks thats ok, on Pokerstars or FTP.
      How much you want to stake me is up to you, 2$-11$ tourneys sounds ok for me since i know i can beat this lvls. My thought was that we split it up in 50/50% or something and we'll see what we do with the rake.

I also use PT3 and bought cardrunner membership yesterday wich i think will help me alot. Im also very fast learned so i think i claim the lvls fast enough.

I'll give out my latest graph for interest.