Crushing the laziness... no foking excuses!

• KillerFishes
      KillerFishes
      Bronze
      Hello guys!

(Trash about me, feel free to skip it. It can be quite annoying ^^)

My name is David, I’m 18 years old and I come from Czech Republic. I’m attending Gymnazium – school which prepares you to study at the universities and actually the best schools in here (that means it’s pretty hard) …
      I have been playing on PS since 3. Januar 2011 at first I’ve made first deposit about 85$. My hot/downswings and improvement you can read below (I hope it will get just better and better). I have some experiences with programing – WC3 Dota, we had quite a good team in Czech Republic unfortunately it went wrong between some members so we had to quit it, but ye I think that’s why I moved to poker and where I’ve learned a lot about quickly decisions, using some binds etc. (which actually helps me now when I play 24 tabling).
      My goals are simple I want to improve day by day, I want to end up about NL100 as winning player (2bb/100 would be pretty good actually) and I want to become on of the rakeback grinders. I am very curious how it will go during the year. I’m really not sure if I will make it but I will do my best!
      Don’t think that I’m kind of nerd (no offense guys ^^), I’m doing sport karate „professionaly“ and yes I don’t want to boast but I won some serious competitions like World Championship in Rimini 2011 and since 2005 I have been „on the box“ (1.-3. place) every year…
      I love challenges and overcoming myself in everything, when anyone says to me „You can’t do that! You will fail“ I just do it, because I want to show myself I can do that! I will never stop in improving until I will be the best and then I will improve even more because I would must to be better than me yesterday!

My poker beginning - Freeroll grinder :) :
      (again trash about me, feel free to skip)