My micro pony(currently NL2 9max)

• AjoPP1
      AjoPP1
      Bronze
      Hi everyone, my name is Adrian, I'm from the Slovak republic and this is my little blog. So basically I've been playing poker for a few months but it's been rather recreational and until now I only focused on CG 6max on FTP where my bankroll sits at approx 60$(my initial deposit was 10$).

I've been inactive on FTP for quite some time now due to school(I have to study really really much) but a few days ago I found out I still had some money left on my PS account(from pokerstrategy's free 50$) so I decided to give 1 dollar turbo DoN's a shot, although I hadn't really played any SNGs before at all. I found out I can easily multitable these(like 8-10 at once) and still make it profitable, so I really want to try to build a proper bankroll in the upcoming weeks and months playing these DoNs(what limit I'll end up playing is open).

I decided to create this blog because I want to share speculative hands, discuss push and fold ranges and bubble play in general (and PS SNGs are down at the moment :f_biggrin: ). So I hope to find fellow DoN grinders here :) but everyone is of welcome to discuss anything and I'll be watching other DoN and SNG players' blogs too.

Currently my bankroll on pokerstars is 54.44 $ but unfortunately I can't provide any graphs yet because the laptop I normally play at is being repaired and I'm afraid the one I'm playing at now would probably melt into goo if I multitabled and had elephant on at the same time (it would easily fit into an IT museum :D ).

So thanks for reading this long post and I look forward to further cooperation :s_biggrin:

and here's the pony :f_biggrin:
  • 41 replies
    • Bliausmas
      Bliausmas
      Bronze
      Good luck, and don't stay at DoN's too long ;)
    • AjoPP1
      AjoPP1
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Bliausmas
      Good luck, and don't stay at DoN's too long ;)