Cash-out\Cash-in

• jeangab123
      jeangab123
      Bronze
      Hey!
      I recently started playing with the free bank roll and its going pretty good (I should reach silver when today's SP get counted)

Now I was wondering: If i cash out all my money and deposit it right away on my account, will I get the 100% bonus up to 600$? That would be a rad way to increase dramaticaly that bank roll hahaha!
  • 7 replies
    • nemad78
      nemad78
      Bronze
      As far as I know if you cash out you can not have first deposit bonus (on Poker Stars as I can recall they warn you if you try to cash out).

Think it works for all rooms like that...
    • jeangab123
      jeangab123
      Bronze
      Then I'll carry my bank roll over to poker stars xD .. But I find full tilt more fishy than PS..
    • chessmaster1234
      chessmaster1234
      Bronze
      Free bankroll doesnt count for first deposit bonus. You will get the bonus if you cashout and then deposit.
    • Saka000
      Saka000
      Bronze
      Hey there...
      I have another option and please,tell me can i do this ???
      I want to first deposit 600$ on full tilt and after 2or3 days to withdraw 400$ from my account becouse i need that money,but still i will have 200$ to play with...so can i do this without any problems???
    • variancekiller
      variancekiller
      Bronze
      I think that should be no problem, but you need to reach a certain amount of FTP's before you can withdraw. I think that the number is 100FTPP's but that difference sometimes!
    • OZSA
      OZSA
      Bronze
      Listen to this.
      When I first got the 50$ free on FT I didnt play with it, I sent it to a friend and later (long time) I deposited 550$ and I got the bonus ( 550$ because the 1st 50$ that you get from PS counts as a deposit, so you cant have 600$ bonus, I asked this from FT and they confirmed it )