This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

[NL2-NL10] must call?

    • Filipstan
      Filipstan
      Global
      Joined: 06.11.2010 Posts: 185
      Known players:
      Position:
      Stack
      Hero:
      $14,24
      CO:
      $9,42
      BU:
      $2,49

      0,05/0,1 No-Limit Hold'em (7 handed)
      Hand recorder used for this poker hand: Elephant 0.90 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

      Preflop: Hero is SB with A:spade: , T:club:
      3 folds, CO calls $0,10, BU calls $0,10, Hero calls $0,05, BB checks.

      Flop: ($0,40) A:diamond: , 9:heart: , 3:diamond: (4 players)
      Hero bets $0,28, BB folds, CO calls $0,28, BU folds.

      Turn: ($0,96) 2:spade: (2 players)
      Hero bets $0,7, CO raises to $1,60, Hero folds.

      Final Pot: $3,26


      I must call this right?
  • 1 reply
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      Joined: 20.07.2008 Posts: 65,504
      Hello Filipstan,

      Since it's a freeplay I am more often inclined to just fold it. Also watch out with Calling preflop, we don't try to go broke with just TP in freeplay pots.

      Best regards.