William Hill Weekly $1,000 Freerolls

    • DanielUK
      DanielUK
      Bronze
      Joined: 08.11.2010 Posts: 91
      Freeroll details:

      • Names: PS weekly $1,000 depositors freeroll
      • Prizes: $1,000 prizepool
      • Requirements: Deposit at least $20 on a PokerStrategy.com tracked account in the 2 weeks before any of the freerolls start (between 00:00 GMT on the first day and 12:00 GMT on the last day)
      • You can play two freerolls with one deposit.
      • Approximately 300 players per freeroll.

      Tournament dates:

      All freerolls start at 19:00 GMT

      Monday April 04
      Monday April 11
      Sunday April 17
      Tuesday April 26
      Monday May 2
      Monday May 9
      Monday May 16
      Monday May 23
      Monday May 30
      Monday June 6
      Monday June 13
      Monday June 20
      Monday June 27


      How can I find the freerolls?
      Go to the William Hill lobby and click on Tournaments -> WH Exclusives.
  • 3 replies