from bronze to black status in a year

• DONgreat
      DONgreat
      Bronze
      hey everybody
      thought i would start a blog to push myself to play as hard as i can this year. The goal is to go from bronze to black member status by the end of this year.

Just started playing here on the 15th of february a few days after i found this great forum with its incredible private rake races and starting grinding the betfair 15 day sit and go race and the pokerstrategy ongame race wish id seen it at the start of the month so then i could have made a proper go at doing well in the race.

i mainly play don sit and gos only the ten handed ones iv never tried the 6 handed ones as i think the varinace in them would be sick lol. My prefered gameis cash but i dont play online as i like playing super deep with donks and these opportunities dont comealong often online so i just play my cash live. I started playing don on pokerstars and was planning on going for sne this year before they decided to my utter dissapointment to remove them and introdice the new fifty50 games which i beleive with there higher rake and lower edge for tight players, i would not like many other don regs be able to beat them.

So the goal has changed to moving around networks playing in whatver race seems like it would get me the best overall rakeback for that month and play all my poker through pokerstrategy. ON a side note to any new member i rould really recemend this sites articles and vidoes as iv watched quite a few and i think they are of a reallyhigh quality.

so wish me look everyone by the end of the year i hope that you will see black memeber status by my name.

by the way anyone wana share hands with me on ongame dons preferably turbos it would be great to discuss them

some background info: