Up up up!

• miakes
      miakes
      Bronze
      Hello!

First, I'm a student from Slovenia and I'm seriously playing poker for 1 year.
      Second, I've started with 50$ and somehow I managed not to go broke despite all of the mistakes I made that time(BRM). When I read some articles and watch some videos I started to get a feeling what's poker all about(it isn't that big a deal to fold trash and value bet when you have it on NL10..I needed some time to get that :rolleyes: ). I had like 35 BI for NL10 SH and I and a few friends created a workgroup. I was playing NL50 after 2 months already and NL100 after 3... summer... vacations, party, vacation, party, party, party,... I was playing poker like 5 hours in entire week. Last 2 months I started to educate myself, I've read and watched a lot of stuff ( AAAA LOOOOOTTT) I was beating NL50 SH with no problemo on ongame but I allways admired Rush poker... I start playing NL25, 50 SH but they don't respect any fold equity and I was so confused all the time so I started playing FR. It's going pretty good..
      Third, I've decided to start writting a blog because of THIS.

1st graph here:

I hope you will enjoy my posts, despite my bad English :)

Good luck!
  • 11 replies
    • miakes
      miakes
      Bronze

I really don't know what's happening.. Every time the same thing. I start OK with the non-sd line and then.. you can see it by yourself
    • miakes
      miakes
      Bronze
      Hey!

It's almost March and I'm done with February.

Here's my graph of total hands on NL25 FR:

I've analyzed my game in first few thousand hands and I'm playing a winning poker again. That red line is so sexy :)
    • MJQuads
      MJQuads
      Bronze
      Ah finally found your blog mate! I'll be definitely observing this blog of yours, especially keeping attention to your BB/100 :D
    • miakes
      miakes
      Bronze
      Hey,