Time to Grind (Hu SNG)

• Hahaownedlolz
      Hahaownedlolz
      Bronze
      Time to Grind

Welcome to my third blog. Some of you may know me already and some may not. So here's a small introduction.

Introduction

I'm an 18 year old student living in Holland. I'm currently studying game programming. I started playing poker about 2,5 years ago. Have been playing about 16 months with real cash. I've never deposited to any poker site so far with my own money because i like to keep poker and real money seperated. I basically started with playing sng's. after almost thousand sng's i still had not managed to win any money. i had won over $250 in freerolls however. I've played about any type of sitngo there is. Multitable (18,27,45,90,180), singletable, DoN, Headsup, Knockout. But i did not find any succes anywhere. You can read my sng journey mostly in my old blog which is actualy seperated in two parts.My first blog (sng)

My second blog (cash) was a very short one. And i never really finished it. Basicaly my goal was to just exploit players with sick agression and completely outplaying them. I think i succeeded in that fairly good and i still believe it's a very profitable style. Even though very high variance and you need a very good knowledge about the game to make it work. I was onetabling and always playing A game. It ended with an epic NL25 session and a 2308 BB pot. For the people interested in how my experimental cash game blog ended i will put it in these spoiler tags below including graph.

I already wrote a post about the epic session so i will just quote that here below. It's even sicker if you consider my bankroll was just $250 at the beginning of that session.

Originally posted by Hahaownedlolz