I like to shove it, shove it

• qnb07
      I've decided to make a blog so it can hopefully help me improve and keep track of how i'm doing.

bit of history on me. i'm 23 now, finishing uni in the UK.
      i've been playing poker online on and off for the last 5 years
      never taken online poker too seriously though, always depositing a bit, running it up into a decent bankroll
      and then tilting it away in a day or two. Done that too many times to remember really,
      so this time i'm going to use really nitty bankroll management and make sure i don't tilt again or at least too much :D

So I deposited sometime in december and played 3.30 90ko tourneys on ftp.
      I got some nice money there but have mainly been playing 2.15 super turbo sngs since then.

here are some graphs of my "progress"
      this is feb2011

i assume the red line is ev? how accurate is it for sngs/mtsngs.
      should i be worried that it's so low or is that ok. i remember reading somewhere that ev doesn't work quite right for sngs?

never used holdem manager before so not quite sure what else i can show.
      if anyone has any hints or can point me in the direction of some video or something
      that shows how i can analyze my play etc for SNGs would be good.
      my laptop isn't very good so i can't have hem running while i play.
      just afterwards to keep track of games etc.

i've obviously been running like a god on the 6$ although i only played like 2-3 sessions of them
      i won nearly same amount as in 1k games of 2$ which is kinda depressing or awesome depending how you look at it.
      the profit from 2.25 is from 1st in a 2$od tourney but it was non turbo and took me like 5 hours+ to win so never playing those again.
      the $10 and $20 was me tilting so hopefully i can cut that out this month, also need to stay away from $4 rush od tourneys since i suck at them.

Goals for march: