[Application] Midstakes MTT SNG (20-70$)Cancelled

• richard1817
      richard1817
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

I am looking for around $4000 stake to play:

$22 180 mans on stars
      $36 180 turbo on stars
      $27 45 turbo on stars
      $38 45 turbo on stars
      $60 45 turbo on stars

and similar games on fulltilt.

Here is my mttsng stats on both sites buy ins range from 12-70

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

If its any relevance because the above is a small sample here is my schedueled winrate in mtts.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Profits with be split 50 50 with backer. Unsure whether to make this a BAP or if someone is prepared to offer a fullstake. I am not selling any of my action on mtt buy ins below $22. And I am not selling any action on my schedueled mtts whatever the buy in.

I am not a massive volume player atm because I am also studying at university.

I have previously done one stake on this site with lessthanthree. The stake was for mtts albeit it didn't last long because I binked an mtt the first day and decided to end the stake with substanial profit for me and the backer ($1700 <3 made from that).

I must also be allowed to terminate the deal at any point if I believe I have made enough profit to where staking is simply selling myself short.

Ideally the stake with be split 2k on each site. Where the staker sends the money does not matter as I have enough on both sites.

Reason for stake: recently withdrew a chunk of my roll for living expenses and no longer rolled to play the limits I love playing.

Feedback for richard1817
  • 14 replies
    • lessthanthreee
      lessthanthreee
      Bronze
      i backed richard a few weeks ago. great communication, reliable and a great player. very +EV.
    • amplifyd
      amplifyd
      Bronze
      Great player, very trustworthy.
    • supeyrio
      supeyrio
      Bronze