poker is Hawt 70$ to... (now @ 408$) added graphs

• Frankyx911
      Frankyx911
      Bronze
      me, myself and poker

Sup my name is Frank
      Im 28 yrs old
      Working on landscaping during summers and Pizza delivery driver on winters (actualy working 2 Jobs as driver for 2 restaurents)
      I live on the outskirts of montreal, QC , Canada
      So yes I am a french canadian ....(You can put any spelling mistakes in the category and just forget about it :f_biggrin: )

BTW I do this for fun between sessions to cool off so you dont have to read the whole thing! lol theres regular update so it can get long ;)

The blog : Observation on my own progress and sharing my tought process so we can discuss it

The Plan : Getting to grind NL50 whit 12+ tables and whit out investing any more money ! ( starting whit 78$)

I started playing online poker in 2006 as a casual player not really interested in strategys but more about fun
      Made a few deposits on Party Poker, FullTilt
      Used the free 50$ no deposit on FullTilt,UB and Absolute (from diffent poker sites)
      I started playing on poker 888 on 01/20/2011 whit the free 8$
      Playing mostly NL2 FR and NL6 SH both BSS

Started reading Strategys and watch video/coatchings in 12/10/2010 along whit taking those free 50$ no deposit bonus
      And failed to apply those strategy in the right situation.. that led to...I lost it all

I've lost evrything but the free 8$ on poker 888 witch I managed to grow to 25$
      then added a 40$ deposit so I could get some 100% bonus to grind out
      Grinded up to 195$ playing NL6 SH in about..... 1-2 months
      Then moved up to NL10 FR where i lost 125$ in 3 days
      I was playing only 2 tables at that time and ... It was ok for SH as you get more action but failed in FR having a way to high VPIP/PFR

Playing long hours (around 8h/day) It can be ... long to wait for hands at 2 tables FR