Bonus Whoring

• Navrark
      Navrark
      Bronze
      Greetings,

I hope this topic is acceptable here at Pokerstrategy.

I was laid off recently so I have been wondering if there is any way that I might make a living off Poker. I would be happy even to make $10-$12 an hour at this point, rather than have to work for idiots again, while waking up 2.5 hours early to get to work on time via the bus. (I don't have a College Education and I was making $17 an hour at my job). If EI offers me the opportunity to pay for me to get an education I will take it.

Anyway, I have begun multi-tabling SNGs, which is something that I have never done before. I was always opposed to multi-tabling, but now that I don't have a job I am feeling like: "F&#k it" it's about time I get over my stubbornness because I only hurt myself. I have been 4 tabling STTs comfortably and actually enjoying doing so. I was very successful at the $3 SNGs I played last year at Pokerstars and I have been playing 4x $1 or $2 SNGs at Full Tilt while clearing a small $20 bonus they just offered me to get active.

I would like to do some "Bonus Whoring" now, which is something I never wanted to do in the past either. I like playing at Full Tilt and have no plans to leave, but who knows I might like a different Pokersite better. What I am asking for is advice for a website where I can deposit $500-$600 and clear a bonus quickly just playing 4x $1-$5 STTs. I see that Titan has a 200% to $600 bonus available, would I be able to clear that bonus playing 4x Micro to Low Stakes SNGs?

I also heard tonight about something called "Kickbacks" that can be had at sites instead of Rakeback.

Pokersite suggestions appreciated,

Thanks

Nav :s_biggrin:
  • 5 replies
    • variancekiller
      variancekiller
      Bronze
      I know PKR is a client where bonus whoring is the easiest. There is a thread about it either in SNG section or in the PKR section not sure. There I explain how to do it!