On My way to the Top !

• PsychWin
      PsychWin
      Bronze
      Hello Guys,
      I am writing this blog to keep me well with my schedule, have some moral support and be happy about what am doing !

I am new to pokerstars and ftp, though not new to poker and I've been reading many poker books lately and have read tons and tons of blogs, so I am ready for grinding my way to the top :D

So here it is all -

I will be starting off by playing 0.55$ 45 Man turbo's on stars and 1.20$ 9 Man Turbo's on FTP as I think I can beat these two games.

My main focus will be stars and I will try to complete atleast 80 games per day in the 45 mans and play a little bit of ftp (10-20 Games).

Currently Total Money I have = 60$

I have kept 50$ for Stars and 10$ for FTP,

My Deposits -

50$ on Stars (25$ Done, 25$ Reserve)
      10$ on FTP

The reason I have kept money in reserve is that it will be in my ewallet so It will be safe and I am a person who gets tilted too easily, but I have tried to improve myself and thus Im still a little bit scared but I will do my best to avoid it :D .

Pokerstars -
      So I will be starting of by 9 Tabling the 55c 45 Mans on stars till I can get my Roll up to 75$, where I will take a 20 SnG Shot to 1.10s and If I do good I will move up to that limit. I am just keeping a 75 BIs for these as I feel I am pretty comfortable with 75.

Full Tilt Poker -
      I will be depositing 10$ on Full Tilt poker soon and will start off by playing the 1.20$ 9 Mans, Just 3-4 Table till I can grind my way up to 25-30 BI, where I can 6 Table !
      Note : I am not playing on FTP to surely win, I know the risk of getting busted is too high but I just want to take a shot at these with these 10 BI and see what I can do with it, so going busto on ftp won't be a big deal there.

Cashouts :