Am I able to play?

Bronze
      That is the question. [meaning, it's yet another boring user-blog]

I started playing hold'em few months ago, with FL. Lost $30 out of $50. Switched to NL. Gained about $200, but then tilted and lost them all. Translated few articles for pokerstrategy - I'm Polish (i know it's hard to believe a guy like me, who's making toons of mistakes can translate... maybe I'm just weak at writing). Regained few houndred. Lost them. Translated some more. Lost.

Now I have brand new $250. And I want to break out of this sick circle. No more tilt. No more bad play. No more non-sticking to bm.

I can't really say why am I doing this. I read many articles, even translated several of them - I should be able to know the rules, know how to play efficiently. I posted hands, but the commentary I received was exactly what I thought about them before. I joined coachings - with no measurable effects. What else can I do to play +EV?

Worst of all, winter exams time is near. I'm really petrified while thinking about quantum chemistry test. Feels like I haven't learn anything in the past few months.

Am I going to make it?

9.01.2008: 1k hands at NL10 SSS, -$8. Steady play, wariance's just killing me. That's the reason I'm going to stick to hyperconservative bankroll management. If I can make $50 playing SSS at Party's NL10, it'll be time to switch to NL25 SSS.
      Also, I noticed that having as many tables open, as possible (meaning 12) keeps me from strange behaviour that deviates from typical SSS. On NL10 every deviation seems -EV, I'm probably still too loose, because everybody tend to call with everything.
      If my bankroll crosses $300, I'll also try some BSS, which I find far more interesting.

10.01.2008: 1,7k hands at NL10 SSS, +$5. Everything's just fine. The bad news is the day after tomorrow comes microbiology test... Fear the Pseudomonas fluorescens and Bacillus subtilis!