This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Did I mistake???

    • dox777
      dox777
      Bronze
      Joined: 04.03.2011 Posts: 53
      Hi,

      I was at the end of a trny(4000 entrants...300 remaining...my position close to 100) and my opponent quite same position. Both big stacks and both ITM.
      My hand QQ from UTG1 raised 4xBB...the opponent called from BB position.

      Flop: 3 T Q (rainbow)

      I raised 2/3 of the pot...and the opponent raised all-in....I called all-in.

      Turn: 5
      River: 4

      Please guess who's winner????...He with A2o!!!!!!!!

      Did I mistake paying all-in???? ;)
  • 18 replies