No-limit Big Stack Strategy chart Chrome plugin

• karq
      karq
      Bronze
      But anyway here's my story. One of my friends told me of a site where I can get free 50 dollars for poker if I complete a quiz. So I registered on your site, downloaded the NL big stack strategy chart file and got my 50 bucks from the quiz.

After that I started to use your chart while playing poker. After an hour or so I got so frustrated, because searching for an answer from the chart took a "long" time. And then I had a great idea... "oo hey I'm a programmer I can make it easier".

NOW I PRESENT TO YOU NO-LIMIT BIG STACK STRATEGY CHROME PLUGIN. I turned the chart file into a chrome plugin.

How It works?
      You insert your cards, select position and actions before you and hit a button and you get your answer instantly.

Here's the link to the chrome browser plugin
      http://karq.planet.ee/blog/wp-content/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=4

Feedback would also be nice!
  • 7 replies
    • SickAtHome
      SickAtHome
      Bronze
      Sounds like a great idea, pity I don't use Chrome (FF4 FTW).
      btw, sounds like you can almost program a bot xD
    • karq
      karq
      Bronze
      hahaa... yeah let's make a bot that play's poker while we cant play. :D

I can also make a opera plugin if someone wants! I would have to look into FF plugin making, but I think it would be possible to make a plugin for FF too.

NB! If you find any errors in the plugin then let me know!!
    • gartaaa
      gartaaa
      Bronze
      Originally posted by karq
      hahaa... yeah let's make a bot that play's poker while we cant play. :D

I can also make a opera plugin if someone wants! I would have to look into FF plugin making, but I think it would be possible to make a plugin for FF too.

NB! If you find any errors in the plugin then let me know!!
      Would be awesome with opera since i am struggling to remember every "action" on the chart:)
    • Hahaownedlolz