The dancing machine's SnG blog

• tpoke
      tpoke
      Bronze
      Hello visitor, welcome to my blog! :)

just reaching first huge milestone of my recently started poker career, I decided to give myself two presents, one of which being this blog, which I planned on starting ever since I got through lessthanthree's blog, and by that time it was just around 40 pages long :D (73 as of time of writing)

Yeah, took me quite some time, but back then I felt that I should first try walking the path to at least see if it leads anywhere... aaaand, hope it does! :f_biggrin:

Something about me:
      My name is Tomas, 25 years old, live in Bratislava, Slovakia.
      After 5 years of struggling to find balance between studying, having a job and having a decent hobby (or two), I graduated with bachelor's degree in field of Informatics with focus on computer graphics. For now I'm taking a break from school but am hoping to find my way back to fight for higher education. I work as a part-time web site administrator/developer and am hoping that this might change within a year if things go well on the tables :f_cool:
      See, I still live with my parents.. not that I like the idea, but from an economical point of view, this is the best available solution. :f_mad: Mostly thanks to this, my expenses are not so high, so by being able to withdraw say $250-500 a month I could consider quitting my part-time job and spending my time more efficiently. And if things go very well, yes, I wanna move out and start living on my own!! :s_evil: