nice run

    • sufix645
      sufix645
      Bronze
      Joined: 20.09.2009 Posts: 519
      Highest so far:
      PokerStars Tournament #415010493, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
      6301 players
      Total Prize Pool: $63010.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/04/06 21:00:00 EET [2011/04/06 14:00:00 ET]

      You finished the tournament in 3rd place. A USD 4,957.85 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      we made 3-way deal. This is nice boost to my BR and since in my wallet is like 20$, it feels soo good :D :f_grin:
      in a last week I had 2 more FT's were cards failed me and got only 7th 150$ and 9th 142$.
      And had one more deep run(40/4.7k) in a day when I shiped the big one.
  • 4 replies
    • MJQuads
      MJQuads
      Bronze
      Joined: 27.01.2008 Posts: 372
      Congrats mate! Nice to hear you finally managed to ship a big one!
    • Hahaownedlolz
      Hahaownedlolz
      Bronze
      Joined: 24.04.2009 Posts: 1,755
      holy fk.. congrats man.. very nice. Just makes me want to playsome tournaments right now :f_biggrin:
    • sufix645
      sufix645
      Bronze
      Joined: 20.09.2009 Posts: 519
      yea. :D when I read posts like this, I told to myself "one day, one fckin day it will happen, because you never quit!"

      And thanks guys :)
    • MissLT
      MissLT
      Bronze
      Joined: 14.01.2011 Posts: 19
      PokerStars Tournament #415010863, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
      2314 players
      $1860.00 USD added to the prize pool by PokerStars
      Total Prize Pool: $25000.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/04/07 0:00:00 WET [2011/04/06 19:00:00 ET]


      Dear Aistulia,

      You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 1,625.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      You earned 483.62 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/



      Congratulations!

      Thank you for participating.


      PokerStars Tournament #414010871, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
      1057 players
      Total Prize Pool: $25350.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/03/29 0:15:00 WET [2011/03/28 19:15:00 ET]


      Dear Aistulia,

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 4,664.65 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      You earned 653.72 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/



      Congratulations!

      Thank you for participating.


      PokerStars Tournament #412010872, No Limit Hold'em
      Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD
      1192 players
      Total Prize Pool: $28170.00 USD
      Tournament started 2011/03/15 23:15:00 WET [2011/03/15 19:15:00 ET]


      Dear Aistulia,

      You finished the tournament in 2nd place. A USD 3,746.61 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      You earned 490.88 tournament leader points in this tournament. For information about our tournament leader board, see our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/leader-board/



      Congratulations!

      Thank you for participating.

      its my last three weeks runing hot, also had two more ft in two months period. and all that when i only started to play mtt. after losnig a lot in cach games :)