Micro limit attempt

• Pasimimuda
      Pasimimuda
      Bronze
      Hi everyone,
      Here is my humble contribution to the community. I decided to post my graphs and hands here. I hope someone (including me) will be learning from my mistakes in the process.
      I have been playing poker for 2 years now without some success. Lost my pokerstrategy bankroll, but fortunately they gave me another one on fultillt.
      I almost lost this too, but thanks to their take 2 promotion I managed to get it back to reasonable amount.
      Hope you all might help me to build my game.
      I play LAG style, suited connectors and small pairs from almost every position if unraised, otherwise only from middle and late. That makes some 43% range. Preflop raise 8%. C-bet 77 percent.
      Aggression factor (according to poker edge) is 50 %.
      My goal is to find my game and get start beating micro limits.
      For now I hope to get to 50$ again within this month.
  • 7 replies
    • Pasimimuda
      Pasimimuda
      Bronze
      [img][IMG]https://img843.imageshack.us/img843/8031/flashe.jpg[/IMG] Uploaded with ImageShack.us[/img]
    • gadget51
      gadget51
      Bronze
      That's easy, stop playing lag. :)
    • belthazorrrr
      belthazorrrr
      Bronze
      you cant play lag in micros.To play lag you must play against thinking opponents
    • Pasimimuda
      Pasimimuda
      Bronze
      Ok guys thank for your advice. I will tighten up a little and try to show more patience. And the results will be posted here as soon as possible.
    • Salivanth
      Salivanth
      Bronze
      I have to agree with gadget and belthazor, but here's some extra info from 2+2 (a very good poker forum, basically the premium strategy forum) about LAGs, so you know exactly why you should play TAG instead: