The ID check was unsuccessful?

• RonenTiram
      RonenTiram
      Basic
      Its my first time here on pokerstrategy, my friend reffered me here and I did the 50$ first time bonus deposit on FTP.
      Instantly after I sent my ID, I got an email saying the following:
      Dear Ronen,We are sorry to inform you that your user account did not pass our ID check and we therefore cannot transfer the $50 starting capital to your account.Please note: In order to protect our security procedures, team members are unable to disclose any information about individual ID-check cases. In addition, the process cannot be repeated or the decision overturned. Unfortunately, these rules still apply in the event that we have made an incorrect decision. If this is the case, please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment this may cause you.

Please explain me the reason for this!

Thanks
  • 40 replies
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hey RonenTiram,

Welcome to PokerStrategy.com and the community.

Sorry to hear you have failed the ID check. We can not elaborate on the situation any further as the email states this.

But this doesn't mean you cant get involved in our great community. You can still take advantage of all our offers including our first deposit bonuses.

Regards,

Kyle.
    • RonenTiram
      RonenTiram
      Basic
      you racists,
      its must be only because im a black jew who lives in israel and you saw it on my ID picture
    • pakamozna
      pakamozna
      Basic
      Originally posted by RonenTiram
      Its my first time here on pokerstrategy, my friend reffered me here and I did the 50$ first time bonus deposit on FTP.
      Instantly after I sent my ID, I got an email saying the following: