I hate 0.05/0.10 people play with rububish and get lucky

• Nastypasty
      Nastypasty
      Bronze
      I have been playing poker for a couple of years now, but joined PokerStrategy less than a month ago. I have been sticking to the NL10 Short Stack Strategy, and built my bank roll up to about $105 after a few very long and demanding sessions. Things were going very well.
      I joined Mansion because i already had an account with Titan and these were the only two options I had when I set up my Strategy account.

However... maybe its reality taking hold, maybe its a bad run, maybe its just awful players, but I have taken a big hit and everything seems to be going against me.

I am holding pocket 10 10s two limpers, I raise to $0.60 and button calls with J 3 offsuit all others fold. Heads-up. Flop is low, I have an over pair and only have $1 left. I pushed all in on the flop. My opponent actually hit nothing but decided to still call. He hit a J on the river. I mean, why would anyone do that? WHY?!?! It defies logic. Preflop raise and lead on on the flop, he had nothing before the flop or on the flop. What was he hoping for?
      Thats disgusting play from him/her, it really is. All I could do was laugh, otherwise I would cry my eyes out in frustration, because my recent sessions have all had some kind of horrible beat. I lost like 10 buy-ins back-to-back to terrible players with awful cards getting cripplingly lucky.

I even conjured up a conspiracy theory that Mansion gives new players a skill rating depending on how much they win, the lower the rating the more likely Mansion will give them a favourable river card. Ridiculous I know, but when you see river card after river card after river card hitting these 3 outers, you soon start to wonder.