Lost confidence in my game

• deathult
      First i will try to tell my poker career shortly. You can skip next pharagraph if you want :)

I started playing poker with 50$ starting capital from this site on party poker. Of course i didn't understand anything about poker at that time so i lost most of them soon enough. After i had only 5$ left i realised that this game is much more complicated then i thought before. So i started reading articles, books and so on. After that i came back and turned these 5$ into 50$ playing full ring cash games. Then i migrated from party to ps, so in this way i could get some bonuses. I continued on PS playing fr cash and managed get to 150$ and clear my bonus. After this i migrated to titan poker just to get promotions from holdem manager. Played a little there just to get my free HEM license. So again i was thinking about which poker room to choose next and at that time "black friday" happened. So again i came back to party poker, since they were offering reload bonus. I was planing to play fr cash there, but because of ridicilous traffic wasnt able to multi-table succesfully. So for the first time i stepped into SNG world...

And here misery begins...