• JanuaryJones
      hei fellas, I'm new to the ps community and poker itself I would say.
      ..a lot of boards I've read.. yeah, okay, I will do my best to keep up to bankroll management, haha, that's the most important thing, right? many friends are taking up poker, not only for fun, but even as a lifestyle. the thing that encouraged me.. I guess.. it's really really wrong.. but my cousin wins a lot.. and the winings are pretty big, but rare I must say, he plays some sngos as I understand.

anyways, I've never played online before, but a couple of guys in my shared apartment do, so.. I hope I can beat them.. at least them, haha.

mh. it's a lot to study and if you really invest a lot of time, dedicade yourself to a goal and basically go head over heals about poker - there is nothing that can go wrong, I believe.

..there's only one BUT - I don't have a lot of time and no particular goal - what do you suggest then?

oh and Ingrid, my dear, would you please check my IDs I want to play sooo bad, haha.
  • 2 replies
    • EagleStar88
      Hi JanuaryJones & welcome to PokerStrategy,

I'm personally not able to check the status of your free starting capital I'm afraid, but we do ask that members allow a couple of days to enable ID docs etc to be checked and passed. If you don't hear in a couple of days, don't hesitate to drop the support team a ticket and they will be happy to help you.

Yes BRM (Bankroll Management) really is key to a success poker experience and applies throughout the levels, but especially important when starting out on the lower levels.