My 2-7 single draw blog- Ibiza fund!!

• dogma18
      dogma18
      Bronze
      Hello to everyone who is reading... i've decided to start this blog for two reasons. 1. to track my development at this game and 2. To let everyone have insight into what i think is the most profitable game online at this moment in time.

Ok so you're probably thinking im just being silly but having played this game for only two months i find myself up almost $400. And i legitimately think this is not just a good run. Every time i sit at a table I'm confident my strategy will outplay most opponents and turn me a nice profit. Im an economics student and any extra income i make greatly helps :)

Thats all im really gonna say for now. i'll be back posting a few cash game strategies that i use to turn profit including starting hands.. position and adjusting to opponents. hope u enjoyed reading and please comment if your thinking of trying this game out which i urge you to do. I'll help you with any questions u might have

GL to evereyone
  • 41 replies
    • pokerprons
      pokerprons
      Bronze
      I'll definitely follow this blog. I used to play 2-7 freerolls a million years ago and they were super fun and I love the game, just dont play it any more :( I hope you will post some strategy content here, since I would love to learn a bit more. Untill next reading...

cheers :)
    • dogma18
      dogma18
      Bronze
      I'm going to split my next few posts into Tournament play, Heads up sng play and Cash game play. Like in any poker the strategy you will use is very different in each. I'm going to start with tournaments.

Pokerstars offers a $250 guarantee rebuy tourney of single draw 3 times per day and i admit that this is the best way to make money quick. In fact I've played around 15 of these., winning 2, coming second and third twice. It really is quite easy if you follow a few basic rules.