my 0.05/0.10 video

• DarthBobo
      DarthBobo
      Bronze
      alright. ciRith you wanted to comment on a video. Here is one! :)

It is me playing 40 mins at Titan Poker. 4 tables, full ring, fixed limit 0.05/0.10. Funny thing is, usually I only have losing sessions. Today was a (slightly) winning session, yay! Usually I get rivered really badly at least 2 times/100 hands, but today it was ok!

I started playing poker for the first time around October, so don't expect to learn much from the video. I myself am curious though, what others think about my play. I think it is much easier to spot someone else's leaks than your own. So let's see...

About the video:
      It is 65 MB, about 800x600 and encoded with Xvid.
      I originally recorded the video at 1600x1200 and then compressed it with Mediacoder. This program works very well, but it messed up all the colors, haha! So the colors in the video look very strange, but well... the point is that you can see my actions.
      I recommend watching it full screen. I myself had a little trouble seeing all the details in the default window size.

Here's the link:
      http://darthbobo.890m.com/darthbobo_FL_FR_microlimits.mp4

Feel free to comment. :)
  • 9 replies
    • Yoghi
      Yoghi
      Black
      Nice 1 :) , watching it now

EDIT: there is no sound?
    • ciRith
      ciRith
      Bronze
      Table shortcuts:

Top Left: TL
      Top right: TR
      Bottom left: BL
      Bottom right: BR

3:00 TR: Bet/call the river.

5:00 BR: Don't bet the turn. Better just check/fold it. Your gushotstraightflushdraw isn't worth enough and the gutshot + flushdraw is not good enough as well to continue.

6:55 BL: Bet the river. No worse hand ill bet here but might call. If you get raised you have a hard decsion but if there is only one left you can call. If the 3rd coldcalls then you can fold.

9:22 BR: Don't bet the flop against so many opponents.