This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Safest place to keep my $$$ ?

• pavels4444
      pavels4444
      Bronze
      Hello,

Where would you keep your FTP money? Full Tilt Poker, Moneybookers or Neteller? Where do you think is it the safest? I dont have a large sum there, close to 700, but it is a lot for me since Im just a student who used the 50 dollar starting capital.

I'm not worried about my money on Pokerstars as they appear to be the most trustworthy company ... but on FTP? I dont know.

Do you keep your money on FTP or is it better to transfer it to Moneybookers or Neteller? Thanks

Pavel
  • 13 replies
    • BleakAmaranth
      BleakAmaranth
      Black
      If you want just keep this money, I would use moneybookers.
    • pavels4444
      pavels4444
      Bronze
      of course I want to continue playing on FTP, i just dont know if it is that safe to keep my money there. Maybe is, I dont really know, I was thinking of withdrawing 400-500 and leave the rest there to play with... I dont want to withdraw it with my VISA cuz it would be converted to my currency which I dont want for now since the exchange rate isnt the greatest...

I heard that citizens of most countries are not able to withdraw from FTP to moneybookers now. Do you know if czech citizens can?

AND do I have to first deposit something with moneybookers in order to be able to withdraw using them?? If I go to the cashier right now, both Moneybookers and Neteller arent available for me
    • Bigniux
      Bigniux
      Bronze
      Originally posted by pavels4444
      AND do I have to first deposit something with moneybookers in order to be able to withdraw using them?? If I go to the cashier right now, both Moneybookers and Neteller arent available for me