Safest place to keep my $$$ ?

• pavels4444
      pavels4444
      Bronze
      Hello,

Where would you keep your FTP money? Full Tilt Poker, Moneybookers or Neteller? Where do you think is it the safest? I dont have a large sum there, close to 700, but it is a lot for me since Im just a student who used the 50 dollar starting capital.

I'm not worried about my money on Pokerstars as they appear to be the most trustworthy company ... but on FTP? I dont know.

Do you keep your money on FTP or is it better to transfer it to Moneybookers or Neteller? Thanks

Pavel
  • 13 replies
    • BleakAmaranth
      BleakAmaranth
      Black
      If you want just keep this money, I would use moneybookers.
    • pavels4444
      pavels4444
      Bronze
      of course I want to continue playing on FTP, i just dont know if it is that safe to keep my money there. Maybe is, I dont really know, I was thinking of withdrawing 400-500 and leave the rest there to play with... I dont want to withdraw it with my VISA cuz it would be converted to my currency which I dont want for now since the exchange rate isnt the greatest...

I heard that citizens of most countries are not able to withdraw from FTP to moneybookers now. Do you know if czech citizens can?

AND do I have to first deposit something with moneybookers in order to be able to withdraw using them?? If I go to the cashier right now, both Moneybookers and Neteller arent available for me
    • Bigniux
      Bigniux
      Bronze
      Originally posted by pavels4444
      AND do I have to first deposit something with moneybookers in order to be able to withdraw using them?? If I go to the cashier right now, both Moneybookers and Neteller arent available for me
      Yes, you need to deposit before you can cashout to neteller/moneybookers, min is 10$ :)
    • gekitsios
      gekitsios
      Global