damaincontender aka popyocollas mission

• damaincontender
      well firstly let me introduce myself.

my name is Tor Alexander Perez Azedo. I am born in Cape town south Africa (father is portuguese, mom is norwiegen) yepp wierd combo...but newayz...i am now 21 years old and am currently living in Oslo Norway Europe.

I joined pokerstrategy Bout 2 or three months ago, and can safely say it is the most insightful forum/website for poker online...before i joined strategy i had been playing poker for about two years, but i was clueless on bankroll management and most strategy and stuff was foreign to me...however the short stack strategy i had somehow managed to figure out myelf because that i had been doing since my second year of poker...and i had come up with that by myself (it made sense to me that it was inevitable to profit with the sss) i called it the multitablng strategy to myself :P .

well i have played on mostly all poker playforms..of course not all..and had become what some might know as a bonuswhore...jumping from site to site collecting bonuses...but...i was still only managing to break even. Now realize the reason was that my love for mtts was inhibiting my total profit from steadily rising. i was making about 300 dollars a month with the short stack strategy. yet i would blow most of that trying mtts like rebuys on stars or bg buy ins with that wish of a huge win always in the back of my head...

well to get to the present: i have been chattng with another member of pokerstrategy who has made quite a name for himself on stars and so i have been learning and watching him play his sitngos...and believe i have finaly figured out the way to profit steadily like him or "the pros"
      i am a good tournament player and have achieved great results vefore on mtts ..: for example 4th of 1188 in a 8 rebuy on stars for 1700 dollars
      and 6th in the same tourney again for little over 1000.