Ronuble's mtt blog -insert cool tittle here-

• ronuble
      ronuble
      Bronze
      Hey guys :D just starting my mtt blog to set some goals and talk about my awesome upswings + downswings +leaks +big cashes + all that crazy stuff we like to brag/cry/ask/brag_again/cry_again about.

Im a 20yo (girl/teenager?/woman? ...not sure yet, lol!) from uruguay.I live with my BF and our beautiful 2yo yellow labradooodle :) -he's the cuttest labrador ever , i promise-.
      I've been playing poker for 2 months and now im playing 0,10 turbo mtt (360man) in stars to build my BR for the cool $1,35 KO 90 man mtt or something like that. I love playing PLO and i think PLO helped me with my NLHE game a lot, but i dont play it in a regular basis (altought im planning to add a few 0,10 PLO mtt to my schedule next week) .

This is my graph for the 360man 0,10 mtt:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
      Its a very small sample, but i'll try to work on the volume in the next few days.. i've been playing 3 tables at the same time , sometimes a few more.I want to learn so i think 4 tables is optimal , as i dont get bored or too distracted by the beeeps of the tables when im taking a hard decision or trying to figure out the rival's range to steal, re-steal, call and all that useful stuff...
      Ive been playing this mtts for a few days and i think the results are cool for a newbie like me .
      ohh and this are my pokertracker stats, so if someone wants to help me with them i will appreciate it. I play kinda loose in the bubble to steal as much as possible and in the first stages i try to see cheap flops with pairs in position for set mining. I love playing suited connectors too, if the flop is cheap and i have position i think that's a great way to build a big stack with little risk.