$1 On Demand Rush MTTs

• BigAl123456
      BigAl123456
      Bronze
      Hey All,

I did a search for Rush MTT strategy and I didn’t come up with much.

I would like to start some discussion about $1 On Demand MTTs on Full Tilt Poker. They seem to run around the clock so if you only played MTTs which I don’t you could definitely get Huge Volume in. These MTTs are Multi Entry and Turbo so they run pretty fast, but Full Tilts Blind Structure is so good that it doesn’t matter how fast the blinds are.

I only started playing these last weeks. It seems that the $1 90 mans don’t load during my day time and with my computer not being available for me after 6:00pm at night on Sundays (the day I play $1 MTTs) So I chose to play some of these I loaded 1 up bought 2 entries, and found it hard with 1 table still left in Daily $1 to focus on 2 MTTs at once since there is no HUD and I sometimes need to use calculator to work out raise sizes. After I busted the Daily $1 I decided I wanted another Crack, so I loaded up another 1 with 4 Tables somehow I made the final Table and came 8th I think with good luck more than good play.

So today I was meant to wake up at 5:40am to play the 2k GNT, I woke up but my mouse on the computer didn’t work so back to bed. Only woke up at 10:10am talk about a rush for Daily $1 starting in 10 Mins.

After busting Daily $1 I loaded up a $1 Rush MTT blanked it. Then I decided I didn’t want to be guessing during the MTT so I made a Spreadsheet for all Raise Sizes on Blind Levels, then I loaded my last one for the day and blanked it I don’t want to say how I blanked it because I don’t want to Turn this Post into BBV, but I want to figure these Rush MTTs out.

Let’s talk about the First step registering, as I said these MTTs run very regularly. So is it better to always make sure you’re there from the get go or can you get on the action anytime?