Is there a sixth sense needed to play great poker?!

• Meda1985
      Meda1985
      Bronze
      Now, lots of you will say I'm a newb, which will most probably be true. I have played poker before, but I haven't played it regularly. When I signed up for PokerStrategy's 50$ in January this year I started studying this great game and I play it most of my spare time, either with my friends in cheap home games, but most of the time online. I play almost every day and it is usually 500 hands or more. I tried all no limit holdem games (cash games, sit-n-gos, mtts, huge tournaments, freerolls...) and I just CAN'T beat micro stakes!