Drach`s trial blog

• drachdudek
      drachdudek
      Bronze
      It is very boring and rainy Sunday here..:O ....so i decided to start writting my "trial" blog...I never wrotte it before, but as a member of PS community i really appreciate that i ve found this community and i said i must give something back to the community:)

Ok, let me start. My name is Drago. I coming from Slovenia (small country, but this year we are leading the EU, so i think people will let get to know our country better:) , but we dont deserve this honour, because of our stupid politics.....but i wouldnt talk about politcs, as i hate it.)

In the weekends i live in town Koper, it is in the seaside of Slovenia and work 200km away in other town my hometown actually, where i work as a Product Manager at one of the biggest household producer (cooking appliances, freedges, washing machines etc..) in Europe. Nevertheless i am satisfied with my life and i think i have done a lot for my education and work. I studied Mechanical Engineering in University of Ljubljana and finished MBA in Frankfurt nach Oder (near Polish border).

I heard about Poker lot of years ago, but only as a "strip" poker and similar:) , but really get to know the Poker and online Poker last August when one friend advertised me on Titan and i got some bonus. He also gave me a lot of poker material (books etc..). I read a lot of books of Texas Holdem, like Sklansky, Miller etc..but it didnt help a lot, i lost some 100€ because especially i was rushing up too much and throwing money away just like that and i didnt stick to the BRM!!!

Anyway in November i found your page and then all starts...I read eveything i could for NL and SSS and i like it a lot and after two months of play the result is more or less visible: