Entered wrong deposit bonus code

• n00jbr
      n00jbr
      Bronze
      Entered wrong deposit code and didn't activate first deposit bonus. The Live chat support doesn't seem to work, anyone else ever had this problem and solved it?

Thanks
  • 8 replies
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Hi n00jbr,

The correct code is of course vital to ensure that you are tracked to PokerStrategy.com.

I would suggest contacting the PartyPoker support team as soon as you can and see if they are prepared to accept the correct code. It is entirely up to them though, totally at their descretion.

I've never used the live support before, but I have phoned and emailed them. I must admit on both occasions the response was really quick, professional and things resolved very quickly.

Fingers crossed for you, let us know how you get on.

Best regards,

Bart
    • n00jbr
      n00jbr
      Bronze
      So wait, what code should I have entered? My account is already tracked I have had my $50 capital etc. I just deposited for the first time and used the "PSVIP" code but I realised I should have used "PSDB100"

Do I have to use a certain code everytime I deposit or once my account is tracked it will continue to be so?

Thanks.
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze
      Hello my friend,

Sorry I thought you meant that you had just signed up to them.

As long as you used the PokerStrategy.com code when first signing up to them, you will be tracked and you will continue to be tracked.

I'm not aware of the PSDB100 code, I've no idea what this is used for, but rest assured a tracked account will remain tracked.

Hope this helps, sorry for any confusion,

Bart
    • n00jbr
      n00jbr
      Bronze
      The "PSDB100" is the current 100% deposit bonus. But I used "PSVIP" instead... Will I get my 100% deposit bonus via PS or have I done it wrong because there are no active bonuses showing...
    • EagleStar88
      EagleStar88
      Bronze