Suuup

• louiebh
      louiebh
      Bronze
      Hey everyone im a new guy from UK joined not too long ago total beginner to poker so say hi if your old or new and like to be buddies! guys and girls alike! :)
  • 6 replies
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      hi louiebh,

warm welcome to our community! :) there is no better place to start learning poker. have you read the articles yet? or checked out the video section? there's plenty of material to learn from. i would read the ones on bankroll management first :D pls tell us how you get on. and if you have any questions, we're always happy to help. :D

smiles,
      wendy
    • louiebh
      louiebh
      Bronze
      hey wendy ive justed completed the test for the $50 starting capital and made an account on everest so im waiting on that.
      I read the bankroll management and proved very informative, i am enjoying this forum i came from 2+2 and that site was a bit too advanced for me to keep up but this site has been perfect explained most of the little things i didnt understand.
      Im struggling a bit on after flop play so im going to read over that again while i wait for my $50 to come through
      Should i create a new thread in the beginner section for help or use this one? And if possible could the status of my $50 be checked on? im eager to get started!
      Thanks for all the help so farf
    • Cucarella
      Cucarella
      Bronze
      Hiya welcome !

Im also new and it sounds like i have the same plan as you :s_evil:
    • purplefizz
      purplefizz
      Bronze
      hi louiebh,