Back to the Micros

• ionasnorbert
      ionasnorbert
      Bronze
      Hey guys!

My name is Norbert, i'm from Romania, and i play SNGs.
      I have decided to make a blog, mostly to keep track of my results and such, and I've been willing to make one for quite some time.

So a little bit about me, I am a 20 year old student, currently in my 2nd year studying Engineering and Computer Science (it's pretty boring so whatever). I did a few years of theater, i like to play some guitar and i have a pretty active student life.

My poker playing started about 2 years ago, when i discovered Facebook and i used to play a lot of ZYNGA Poker (that site is rigged) and then slowly started getting better. I discovered a guy on youtube talking about poker and how you can make moneys and such so i got interested. After reading and playing on FTP with play money, i discovered Pokerstrategy, got my first 50$ on FTP.
      I think it took me like two months to have the guts to play with money, was really money scared. After like 6-7 months of grinding the micros on FTP i proudly reached the BR to play the low stakes and then... FTP CLOSED.

Currently i play on Party Poker where i had a non deposit Bonus from some site, donked off some plo and made like 120$ bucks from 25$ playing plo 25. SOLID BRM!

GRAPHS

Lifetime on FTP with some funny drawings of me.

GOALS FOR JULY:

:diamond: Play my A game
      :diamond: Review 5:1 (5 hours of playing and 1 hour of reviewing)
      :diamond: Improve mindset ( I tilt pretty easy and I am currently working on this! Thanks to Jared Tendler i am doing better)
      :diamond: 1K SNGs on Party
      :diamond: NO MORE PLO!
      :diamond: Watch at least 2 vids per week.

Hopefully I haven't bored you too much, I will be posting funny trollface pics every now and then because i find them really amusing and probably some songs i really enjoy while i play poker.