had enough! is it rigged or???

• tino87
      tino87
      Bronze
      I have been playing online for 2 1/2 years was mainly on FT and bit on stars but now obviously on stars, i know about variance and all of that and hate to think poker is rigged but cant help but question it sometimes, my run of bad beats this week on stars have been outrageous,e.g my all in with aa gets beat my ak with opponent hitting straight on river to knock me out tourney deep with $55 buy in then im playing s n g $60 6 seater and guy nxt to me shoves all in i call with 66 for half my stack he turns over pair of 5s so im miles ahead but no surprise he
      hits 5 on turn and 5 on river to make 4 of a kind!!
      seriously its driving me up the wall at mo i play good poker and im itm reguarly in tourneys but jut seem to suckout to worse hands non stop at mo help me!!!
      stokenboy
  • 30 replies
    • themagpiespg
      themagpiespg
      Bronze
      Now how u fell its a bitch when it happens 1 bad beat after another. U just have push through it. :s_confused:
    • totts
      totts
      Bronze
      ime thinking the same player u go deep, and your hand thats miles a head pre flop gets crushd buy much weeker hands like aces on jacks and the guy hits a straight i know in poker it happens but its seems to happen all the time online. or when your all in wiv ak and sum 1got a10 and u lose it is mad it just seems like it must be rigged sum times.been playin live lately its been refreshing for my poker
    • tino87
      tino87
      Bronze
      and today sagain deep in tourney 33 remaining i shove 77 get called by big stack with 66 guess what!!yes he hits the f ing 6 !!how am i ever gunna win when this shit keeps goin on
    • purple16
      purple16
      Bronze
      I wonder haven't you ever beat someone with lucky river card, huh ? :f_mad:
    • Hamlet77
      Hamlet77
      Bronze
      I went throuhg the same crap.