[Application] Everest Poker $8 SnG's

• deafeater
      deafeater
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Feedback thread for Deatheater

Here's a little bit about me;
      I'm relatively new to poker. I found this website out and after looking through the guides and training, I took the quiz for the $50 starting capital. I received it and started playing over at Full Tilt Poker. Naturally, I lost my bankroll and after investing some of my own money, I gradually built it up to around $400 before the closure.

Then I was sent an email from PS saying that I could have a free $50 first aid bonus for Everest Poker. Whilst I registered it straight away, I didn't play with it at first.. Instead, I went on other to Zynga on facebook and started playing the SnG tables over there.. Obviously, it's nothing like playing with real money, and people will happily go all in with ridiculous cards, but after the idiots were eliminated, serious poker started playing (semi serious at least).. After constantly getting in the money, I decided to have a go with the Everest Poker money..

Over at Everest, I started playing 6 man SnG's where the top 3 players doubled their buy ins. I ended up CONSTANTLY winning. Even when I took a shot and went for a $30 buy in, I still ended up in the money. I'd like to provide some graphs for this, but Elephant doesn't have any SnG data for me? ( Can anyone help me with that?? I've tried importing a folder from my HD but there's no data available. Just for cash games)

Unfortunately, this winning got me over confident and I started playing some cash games. I avoided the low stakes because again, it's almost like you're playing with play money. People make stupid shots and end up hitting. >_>